馬萬祺羅柏心書院是由六層樓所組成。在這裡所有的樓層都是相互連通的,但是它們又有自己獨立的入口和空間以便出入。

  • 電視房(G004)
    電視房位於G004,這個公共休息空間裏備有舒適的桌椅以及沙發。

TV Room

  • 書院圖書館(G009)
    這個小型圖書館是W33書院公共的學習空間。本圖書館收藏了超過100冊的書籍,包括文學、教育與藝術、工商管理、文化和歷史等書籍。在這裡,我們為大家提供了舒適的桌椅以便大家學習。請同學們在使用圖書館時,切忌大聲喧嘩以及外放音樂,尤其在考試季的時候要格外注意!

Library 1

Library 2

  • 會議室(G001)
    會議室位於G001,這是專門為賓客準備的地方。

IMG_0716

 

  • 自動販賣機區(G005)我們在兩個地方設有自動販賣機,專門為宿生提供一些零食和飲料以便購買,同時還為宿生提供了一個輕鬆的社交聚會的環境。
    Vending Machine Zone
  • 洗衣房每一層樓都設有專門的洗衣房並且各配有十台洗衣機和烘乾機。請宿生謹記一條簡單的規則,即在洗衣前須清空衣物口袋,以免因為一些遺漏的髪卡或者細小物品導致洗衣機出現故障。
  • 健身房(G020-G021)健身房位於G020-G021,配有一些健身設備供宿生們鍛煉身體用。開放時間是從早上7點至晚上11點。請同學們謹記在使用這些健身設備時,要愛護好這些設備!
    Gym Room 1 Gym Room 2
  • 舞蹈室(G022)舞蹈室位於G022,它適合宿生門練習不同種類的舞蹈,如健美操、瑜伽等等,並且有瑜伽墊可供大家使用。
    Dance Room
  • 其他設施

    其他設施包括位於G003的乒乓球室,位於G005的飛標區,還有位於G層3區的英式桌球。所有的這些設施都是免費為宿生提供使用的。
    Snooker tableTable Tennis Table

MMKLPSC is effectively made up of six–story residential building, which is the most recognizable and distinctive college. All of these buildings are structurally connected, but they have separate entrances and spaces.

  • Television Room (G004)

    The television room is located at G004. It is an open space containing several tables, chairs, and couches. Here you can also find the newly-refurbished TV. Residents often watch TVs and use this place as a sharing space here, so be courteous and share the Living Room with other residents.

TV Room

  • College Library (G009)

    The mini library room is MMKLPSC’s public study space. The library holds a collections of over 100 books including Literature, Education and Arts, Business Administration, Cultural and History. There are tables and chairs for study and if you see someone else studying in the room, don’t talk loudly or play music out loud. Be considerate, especially during exam seasons!

Library 1

Library 2

  • The Meeting Room (G001)

    The meeting room is located at G001. It is a place for visitors / guests.

IMG_0716

  • Vending Machine Zone (G005)We have two zones providing vending machines for residents to purchase snacks and soft-drinks or social gathering in a relaxing environment.
    Vending Machine Zone
  • Laundry

    The laundry is located at every floor while installed 10 washing and drying machines. A simple rule is that take everything out of your pockets before washing. We had countless machines break because of bobby pins.

  • Fitness Room (G020-G021)

    The fitness room is located at G020 and G021, installed several equipment for residents to practice physical exercises daily from 07:00 to 23:00. A simple rule is that take care of all the equipment when you use it.
    Gym Room 1 Gym Room 2

  • Dancing Room (G022)

    The dancing room is located at G022 that suitable for residents to practices different kinds of exercises such as aerobics, yoga, etc and yoga mats are available for you to use.
    Dance Room

  • Other facilities

    Other facilities including a table tennis located at G003, a dark board located at G005, and one British snooker located at G floor in Block 3. All these facilities are free for residents to use.
    Snooker tableTable Tennis Table